YOUR CHILD HAS A TALENT

Developed or yet unknown potential, creative or athletic, intellectual or physical, musical or vocal, loud or noiseless, fantastic, extraordinary – all these talents live in every child! They are waiting to be found, awakened and revealed to the whole world!

This fall we want to break the stereotype concerning the talent and to show that any child’s skill makes them special. All their passions, their “things”, their abilities comprise uniqueness which should be maintained and kept unshackled.

Camp program is developed in such way so that children could not only share their revealed talents with each other, but also try other directions. We have prepared for them dozens of various non-standard skills which they will be able to master in 1 week. Who knows, perhaps your child will find their true calling exactly in our camp.

“DEC’s got talent” is an author’s program which will unite professionalism of DEC camp team, fun and English language learning in order to help children to find and develop their unique abilities. We suggest campers for 5 days to immerse into the world of various opportunities where they will be able to be inspired by each other’s abilities and to feel their individuality.

The program consists of:

– master-classes and workshops from instructors of DEC lab educational laboratory;

– spoken English language courses with native speakers

– daily activities and entertainments from DEC camp leaders

– atmosphere of the best camp traditions: line-ups, “candles”, teambuilding games on American camps association methodology.

 

Your child has a talent and we believe in it!

 

***

 

DEC camp is the innovative children’s camp which has been successfully working in Ukraine for 9 years. It the only camp in our country which is also a member of American Camp Association and International Camping Fellowship. DEC Camp  undertook the responsibility to lead Ukrainian Camp Association PRO CAMP and our efforts are not in vain!

More than 600 children vacation with us each year, they come back the second, third, tenth time and dream of becoming our leaders in the future. Children love us because they know that DEC is the family. Large, loving family where we care about each other, about our campers and their future!

DEC camp is a team of experts who had united around a vision of mixing real vacation drive with effective English language learning. We are collaborating with certified teachers (native-speakers) from the USA, Canada, England, Ireland, Spain and other countries, and our camp counsellors certify their competence working with American Camp Association coaches.

DEC Camp is enriching, innovative, intellectually challenging area where leaders of the 21st century are developed in a constructive and harmonic way. Our work is aimed to that campers keep up with the times and do not afraid of making their dreams come true! And above all, to recollect their childhood with pleasure!

Наша команда

  • October 30 – November 03, 2017

  • How mach

    Fee: 5 500 UAH

    Fee includes: lessons with native-speakers and participation in camp schedule activities; educational materials; leaders’ supervision. Fee does not include: 4 meals daily: 200 UAH/day; transfer arrangement assistance from DEC school locations

x

Interested? Let us now!

x

Заинтересованы? Дайте нам знать!

1100 $ 1200$ 1300 $ 950 $ 750$ 750$ 750$ 750$

У ВАШЕГО РЕБЁНКА ЕСТЬ ТАЛАНТ

Раскрытые способности или ещё неизвестные, творческие или спортивные, интеллектуальные или физические, музыкальные или поющие, громкие или бесшумные, фантастические, неординарные – все эти таланты живут в каждом ребёнке! Они ждут, когда их найдут, разбудят, раскроют и покажут всему миру!

Этой осенью мы хотим сломать стереотип о том, что такое талант и показать, что любой навык ребёнка делает его особенным. Все его увлечения, его «фишки», его умения – это уникальность, которою нужно поддерживать и давать свободу.

Программа лагеря будет построена таким образом, чтобы дети могли не только научить друг друга своим раскрытым талантам, но и попробовать себя в других направлениях. Мы подготовили для них десятки различных нестандартных навыков, которые они смогут освоить за 1 неделю. Кто знает, возможно именно в лагере он найдёт своё призвание?

«DEC’s got talent» — это авторская программа, которая объединит профессионализм команды DEC camp, fun и английский язык для того, чтобы помочь детям найти и развить их уникальные умения. Мы предлагаем кэмперам на 5 дней погрузиться в мир разнообразных возможностей, где они смогут вдохновиться способностями друг друга и почувствовать свою индивидуальность.

В основе программы:

— мастер-классы и воркшопы от инструкторов образовательной лаборатории DEC lab;

— разговорный английский язык с носителями языка

— мероприятия и развлечения на каждый день от вожатых DEC camp

— атмосфера лучших лагерных традиций: line-uрs, «свечки», тимбилдинговые игры по методике Американской ассоциации лагерей.

У вашего ребёнка есть талант, и мы в него верим!

 

***

 

DEC camp – это инновационный детский лагерь, который уже 9 лет успешно работает в Украине. В нашей стране – это единственный англоязычный лагерь, который является членом Американской Ассоциации лагерей и членом Международного лагерного сообщества.  DEC camp  взял на себя ответственность возглавлять Украинскую Ассоциацию лагерей PRO CAMP, и все наши усилия не напрасны! Ежегодно более 600 детей отдыхают на каникулах вместе с нами, возвращаются второй, третий, десятый раз, а в будущем мечтают стать нашими вожатыми. Дети любят нас потому, что знают DEC – это семья. Большая, любящая семья, в которой мы заботимся друг о друге, заботимся о наших кэмперах и их будущем!

DEC camp  – команда профессионалов, которая объединилась вокруг идеи соединить драйв настоящего отдыха с эффективным изучением английского языка. С нами работают сертифицированные педагоги (native-speakers) из США, Канады, Англии, Ирландии, Испании и других стран, а наши вожатые каждый год подтверждают свое мастерство на обучении с тренерами Американской ассоциации лагерей.

DEC camp – это развивающее, инновационное, интеллектуально-стимулирующее пространство, где конструктивно и гармонично развиваются лидеры 21го века. Наша работа направлена на то, чтобы кэмперы шли в ногу со временем и не боялись идти навстречу мечтам! А самое главное – с удовольствием вспоминали своё яркое детство!

Наша команда

  • 30 октября – 03 ноября 2017

  • Сколько

    Цена: 5 500 грн

    В цену включено: уроки с native-speakers и участие во всех мероприятиях согласно программе лагеря; учебные материалы; сопровождение вожатых. Дополнительно оплачивается: Питание: 200 грн /день – 4-разовое, либо еда, которую ребёнок приносит с собой. Помощь в организации транспорта от локаций школ DEC school.

x

Заинтересованы? Дайте нам знать!

x